Juha Heikkilä

Adviser for Artificial Intelligence, Directorate-General for Communications Networks, Content and Technology, European Commission

Jean-Pierre Raffarin

former Prime Minister, Honorary Member of Parliament and Chairman of the Foundation Prospective and Innovation

Lucilla Sioli

Director for Artificial Intelligence and Digital Industry, DG CNECT European Commission

Cian O’Brien

Data Protection Commissioner, Data Protection Commission – Ireland