Dr. Anna Christmann

Member of the Bundestag, Federal Government Coordinator for Aerospace, BMWK representative for the digital economy and start-ups, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action

Yordanka Ivanova

AI Policy Development and Coordination Unit, DG CNECT, European Commission

Anja Wyrobek

Legal Policy Advisor to MEP Birgit Sippel (LIBE Coordinator and former Vice-Chair of the AIDA Committee), European Parliament

Dr. Lynne Parker

Associate Vice Chancellor and Director of the AI Tennessee Initiative at the University of Tennessee and former Director of the National Artificial Intelligence Initiative Office, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy (OSTP)

Stephen Almond

Executive Director for Regulatory Risk, Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO), UK